

NOTIFICATION TO ATTEND MEETING OF THE NORTH CENTRAL AREA JPC TO BE HELD IN THE CONFERENCE ROOM - NORTHSIDE CIVIC CENTRE, ON MONDAY, 20 JULY 2015 AT 11.30 AM

AGENDA

MONDAY, 20 JULY 2015

		PAGE
1	Minutes of meeting held on 11th May 2015 (Attached)	1 - 2
2	Garda report Chief Superintendent Barry O Brien	
3	Traffic - Garda Traffic Corps	
4	Belcamp Lane trespass report	
5	Public Participation Network and Local Economic and Communityl Plan Update Jim Kelly	
6	Bogus household collection leaflets in circulation - Jim Kelly	
7	Any Other Business and future items	
8	Next meeting 19th October 2015 at 11.30 a.m	



MINUTES OF JOINT POLICING SUB COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON MONDAY, 11th MAY 2015 at 2.00 P.M

1. Minutes of meeting held on 9TH February 2015

Order: Noted. Amend Clontarf Business to Clontarf Residents Association

2. Garda report

Order: Reports circulated and discussed. Separate reports will issue for future meetings. Committee requested that Santry area be included on the reports.E-mail reports to Committee

3. Report -: Safer Belcamp/Darndale Moatview (including update Darndale Park Renewal)

and Safer Belmayne/Clongriffin

Order: Presentation made to Committee

4. Belcamp Lane trespass report

Order: Presentation made to Committee . Area Manager and Assistant Area Manager to meet with Assistant Chief Executive in Housing

5. Report Safer Donaghmede, Edenmore Order: Presentation made to Committee

6. Parking on corners and footpaths

Order: Invite Traffic Corps to July JPC.

Recommend to Citywide JPC for the Road Safety Authority to attend . Awareness

campaign on illegal parking

7. Any Other Business and future items

Order: July JPC will take place 20th July 2015 at 11.30 am.

<u>Dave Dinnigan</u> Area Manager

Councillor Larry O'Toole

Cathaoirleach Dated 12th May 2015

Attendance:

Councillor Larry O'Toole (In Chair)

Councillor Paddy Bourke, Councillor Tom Brabazon, Councillor Alison Gilliland, Councillor Sean Haughey, Councillor Michael Mac Donncha, Councillor Denise Mitchell, Councillor Damian O'Farrell, Councillor Ciaran O'Moore,

Senator Averil Power

Superintendent Joe O'Connor Superintendent Ronan Galligan

Deirdre Tobin, Clontarf Residents Association Noel Mc Gee, NABCO

Dave Dinnigan, Area Manager Elaine Mulvenny, Assistant Area Manager Jim Kelly, Assistant Area Manager Dympna Mc Cann, Senior Staff Officer

Apologies:

Councillor Michael O'Brien, Councillor Naoise O'Muiri, Mr. Tommy Broughan T.D, Chief Superintendent Finbarr O'Brien